Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: James Rogers

State Farm® Insurance Agent James Rogers

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Adrian B

August 10, 2021

1  out of  5
"Shady business practices. Didn't even offer me rental car coverage in case my car was in the shop. Why should I know to ask for rental car coverage when upgrading my coverage to drive across the country? Any good agent would know to ask. It was only a few dollars more. Of course I wanted it. I would have to say that this man is incompetent at his job or simply doesn't know how to help people"

Yolanda Small-Thomas

December 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"We were looking for an agent who goes that extra mile and we found that agent at State Farm with James Rogers. This agency ALWAYS puts customer's first. They are prompt, knowledgeable, efficient, and ALWAYS friendly. They even have Saturday hours. James Rogers with State Farm definitely gets 5 stars from me because they go above and beyond to give you the best quotes available."

Prince Thomas

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mr. Rogers was amazing! My family and I were new in town, and our State Farm family has made us feel right at home. We have consulted with James on everything from schools, to recreational activities, and he is always available. It is such a blessing to have him as an advocate for my family!"

Joshua Metzer

December 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"James Rogers State Farm is amazing! James and his team are very professional and knowledgeable of the products they offer. They explained my coverages in a way I could easily understand, and bundled all my vehicles and home saving me Hundreds of dollars a year! They are super friendly, and easy to get in touch with if I have any questions."

Colin Wolfson

December 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"James is a great agent. He knows what he's doing and how to help you save the most money possible!"

Tricia gunderson

August 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"James is a wonderful agent. He is very friendly and trustworthy, he goes above and beyond. He and his wife make a great team they make you feel like a long time friend. I recommend him to anyone looking for Ins. ( and their puppy is so sweet and welcoming, great mascot)"

Patice Davis

November 9, 2018

5  out of  5
"James and Lacey are wonderful!! They assited me with such a pleasureable experience with getting a quote and coverage! If you know me i tell it like it is....if you need great coverage with a reasonable monthly payment.. trust me ..try them!!!"

Charles Tracy

October 23, 2018

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service. Very friendly staff. I felt like I was part of a family instead of just a name."

Samuel Warren III

October 2, 2018

5  out of  5
"James is an awesome agent he explains things in a way that can be easily understood. He is always available to answer my questions that means a lot."